Events
The Village Hall team puts on events throughout the year. 

The main purpose is to raise much needed funds to allow the hall to continue providing a service to the community. However we also have some events which can be regarded as purely for fun (while hoping not to make a loss!) 

All events are at the Hall unless otherwise stated and our current programme is set out below.
EVENTS DIARY
click on the event for more details
November
Thu 21 Nov 19:30
Floral Clocks
Village Hall - Elham Gardening Society
The speaker will be Mike Bundock who will talk about Floral Clocks. We are now looking forward to the A.G.M. on 12th December. The business side of the event is usually brisk and entertaining-this will be followed by the Christmas Party, always a chatty, jolly affair. Keep the date free.Friends and new members are always welcome at the monthly meetings held in the Peggy Pike Room at the village hall on the third Thursday of each month.
Sat 23 Nov 10:00
Autumn Bazaar
Lyminge Village Hall - Rhodes Minnis Lord Whisky
Mon 25 Nov 19:30
Christmas Supper
Village Hall - Elham Historical Society
Wed 27 Nov 14:30
War Diaries
Rhodes Minis Village Hall - Rhodes Minnis Evening Circle
Thu 28 Nov 19:00
Turning the tide on plastics
Village Hall - Elham Residents' Association
Fri 29 Nov 19:30
Cricket Club Quiz Night
Village Hall - Elham Cricket Club
Sat 30 Nov 19:30
Buffet Supper
Village Hall - Elham Historical Society
December
Mon 2 Dec 14:00
Branch Meeting
St. Mary's Hall - Elham Valley Royal British Legion
Wed 4 Dec 19:30
The Railway Swing Band
Village Hall - Elham Village Hall Association
Sat 7 Dec 10:30
Christmas Fair
Holy Trinity Church Hall, Folkestone - Rhodes Minnis Cat Sanctuary
Sun 8 Dec 10:15
Elham Valley Walkers
Black Robin CT4 6HS - Elham Walking Group
Sun 8 Dec 17:30
SWITCH ON
Triangle - Elham Village Hall Association
Wed 11 Dec 20:00
AGM
Peggy Pike VH - Elham Residents' Association
Thu 12 Dec 12:30
Friendship Lunch
St. Mary's Hall - Elham Residents' Association
Thu 12 Dec 19:30
AGM & Christmas Party
Peggy Pike VH - Elham Gardening Society
Sat 14 Dec 19:00
ERA General Meeting
Primary School Hall - Elham Residents' Association
Sun 15 Dec 11:00
Christmas Market
The Square - Elham Farmers' Market
Wed 25 Dec 12:00
Christmas Day Lunch
Lyminge Village Hall - Public