Events
The Village Hall team puts on events throughout the year. 

The main purpose is to raise much needed funds to allow the hall to continue providing a service to the community. However we also have some events which can be regarded as purely for fun (while hoping not to make a loss!) 

All events are at the Hall unless otherwise stated and our current programme is set out below.
EVENTS DIARY
click on the event for more details
March
Thu 21 Mar 19:30
Garden Veg Production
Peggy Pike VH - Elham Gardening Society
Our speaker will be Malcolm Withnall, his subject is Modern Garden Vegetable Production Methods. an interesting and slightly unusual subject.
Fri 22 Mar 20:00
The In-Laws
Village Hall - Elham Historical Society
Sat 23 Mar
Gig For Musket
Rose & Crown - Elham Rose & Crown
Wed 27 Mar 14:30
Wellbeing group
St. Mary's Hall - Elham Residents' Association
April
Tue 2 Apr 14:00
Knit and Natter
St. Mary's Hall - Elham Friends of St. Mary's Church
Thu 4 Apr 12:30
Friendship Lunch
St. Mary's Hall - Elham Friends of St. Mary's Church
Sat 6 Apr 10:00
Spring Show and Coffee Morning
Village Hall - Elham Gardening Society
Sun 7 Apr 10:00
Footpaths Clean Up
The Gore, Park Lane, Elham, CT4 6UU - Elham Walking Group
Thu 11 Apr 12:30
Friendship Lunch
St. Mary's Hall - Elham Friends of St. Mary's Church
Thu 11 Apr 14:30
Meeting with Waitrose
St. Mary's Hall - Elham Circle
Fri 12 Apr 20:00
AGM
Village Hall - Elham Historical Society
Sat 13 Apr 10:30
Coffee Morning
St. Mary's Hall - Elham Valley Royal British Legion
Sat 13 Apr 18:00
Elham Allotments AGM
St. Mary's Hall - Public
Sun 14 Apr 10:15
Walking Group
East Cliff Pavilion - Elham Walking Group
Tue 16 Apr 19:00
AGM
Bridge Cottage, Shuttlesfield Lane, Ottinge, CT4 6XJ - Elham Walking Group
Thu 18 Apr 19:30
Year in the Life of a Lawn
Peggy Pike VH - Elham Gardening Society
May
Sat 11 May 11:00
Jumble Sale
St. Mary's Hall - Elham Friends of St. Mary's Church
Thu 16 May 14:00
Visit to Roman Museum
Canterbury - Elham Historical Society
Fri 17 May 17:00
Family Fun Fiesta
Village Hall - Elham Village Hall Association
Sun 19 May 10:15
Walking Group
Elham stores - Elham Walking Group
June
Sat 1 Jun 08:00
Elham Valley Walking Festival
T.B.A. - Elham Walking Group
Sun 16 Jun 11:00
Elham Summer Food & Craft Festival
The Square - Elham Farmers' Market
Sun 23 Jun 10:15
Walking Group
Brockhill Country Park - Elham Walking Group
July
Sun 21 Jul 10:15
Walking Group
Elham shop - Elham Walking Group
August
Sun 18 Aug 10:15
Walking Group
East Cliff Warren, Folkestone - Elham Walking Group